ProjectLife – October 2013

Standard

Still playing catch-up here, but I thought I’d show you my layouts from October. My ProjectLife method is to break things down by months and then use however many pages I need to document that month. October required three pages.

pl2013oct01

pl2013oct02

pl2013oct03

I also included two 8.5×11 pages for things related to the Monroe Symphony Chorus concert – the program that I designed and an article about the local composer featured. 

Lots of big changes for me in October! I blocked out some of the journaling because it was kind of personal. That’s what I love about ProjectLife. It really encourages me to journal like no other system I’ve ever tried.

Leave a Reply

